When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

    When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

    • All users within that advertiser
    • Select users within that advertiser
    • No users within that advertiser
    • Only users with edit access within that advertiser

    Correct answer is:

    • All users within that advertiser

    Explanation: A view is a collection of columns that display in a reporting table. Search Ads 360 provides a few default views for each tab, and you can create your own custom views and save them so you can easily return later. Anyone with access to an advertiser can see the custom saved views you create. For example, if you create a saved view named “Sedan Campaigns” in the Cars advertiser, all users of the Cars advertiser can see, use, and change the Sedan Campaigns view.

    Read more here: https://support.google.com/searchads/answer/1232446

     

    Previous

    What happens when an engine is paused?

    What configuration setting eliminates duplicate conversions between advertisers?

    Next