How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

    How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

    • Open the preview sheet and click “Undo”
    • Archive the preview sheet
    • Delete the preview sheet
    • Edit permissions to the preview sheet

    Correct answer is

    • Delete the preview sheet

    Explanation: Delete the previewsheet to remove it from studio profile.

    Previous

    What is the Asset Library file size limit per upload for non-video files?

    What are two ways to troubleshoot a non-spending line item? (select two)Select All Correct

    Next